Our People

Our leaders and staff are dedicated to giving their best to benefit Madison’s libraries. We enjoy the challenge of keeping our libraries fresh and innovative by continuously generating new ideas to ensure optimal financial and operational support.

Jenni Collins

Jenni Collins

Executive Director
Jenni joined the Madison Public Library Foundation as Executive Director in December of 2010. From 2007-2010 she served as Director of Development and External Relations for the Madison Children’s Museum.

Francesca Rodriquez

Francesca Rodriquez

Foundation Officer
Francesca has worked as Foundation Officer since September 2014. She was a director of public technology programs at the City of Chicago before joining the Foundation.

Dayna Long

Dayna Long

Donor Relations Manager
Dayna joined the foundation as Donor Relations Manager in July, 2015. Previously, she was an executive and editorial assistant at the Freedom From Religion Foundation.

Board of Directors

  • Tom DeChant

    President – Retired Principal, Kurt Salmon Assoc.

  • Angie Brown

    Vice President – Retired President, p/c nametag, inc

  • Jessica Mac Naughton

    Immediate Past President – Partner, Wipfli LLP

  • Nancy Pandhi

    Secretary – Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, UW-Madison

  • Michelle Kamin

    Treasurer – CFO, Forward Service Corp.

  • Gail Ambrosius

    Director – Owner, Gail Ambrosius Chocolatier

  • Richard Arnesen

    Director – Vice President, Stone House Development, Inc.

  • Allen Arntsen

    Director – Partner, Foley & Lardner LLP

  • Nancy Carpenter

    Director – Community Volunteer

  • Heather Clefisch

    Director – Vice President & Division General Counsel, Spectrum Brands

  • Dick Goldberg

    Director – Owner, ArGee Productions

  • Chris Hughes

    Director – Managing Partner, Stafford Rosenbaum

  • Barb Karlen

    Director – Friends of Lakeview Library

  • Shannon Kleiber

    Director – Author

  • Anne Lucke

    Director – VP and Managing Group Leader, University of Wisconsin Foundation

  • Rajesh Rajaraman

    Director – Vice President, Christensen Associates

  • Jon Reneau

    Director – Community Volunteer

  • Tanya Salman

    Director – Associate, Michael Best

  • Melissa Selinger

    Director – Founding Partner, Selinger & Brunette

  • Matt Weygandt

    Director – Co-owner, Barriques

  • Pam Woodman

    Director – Community Volunteer

  • Susie Younkle

    Director – Murfie, Inc.

Library Website